Happy Anniversary Early Friday Afternoon Music Jam: Wild Flag

Thank you for so much more than twenty-one years of romance, big and small. You made me laugh, made me shiver, kept me safe, kept me sane. And for those times when we get on each others’ nerves, get snappy, get snippy, I just remember what a good man you are and that that’s the price I pay for loving you the way that I do.

2 responses to “Happy Anniversary Early Friday Afternoon Music Jam: Wild Flag

  1. Love the Billy Bragg reference, obviously. Happy anniversary!

  2. i swear, any time he does something that pisses me off, i think of that line. 🙂 thx!

Leave a Reply

