Chagrrrrrrined

How, with my love of most¹ things Scottish, did I not know what Scotland’s national animal was? Inconceivable.

In other Scots news, I’m pretty chuffed that the new Doctor will be Peter Capaldi, though, from what I have seen of him in In the Loop, it’ll be interesting to hear his non-profane dialogue. Can he pull it off?

 

1. I blame you, haggis and blood pudding, for keeping part of my heart away from full on love.  I suspect keeping part of my heart away also saves it from becoming an ingredient in those dishes too.

Leave a Reply

