Pit of Despair

I am so frazzled by the move to the new house/state/life that the only moment of peace I have is in the shower where I zone out so deeply that, as I just discovered, I end up with one silky smooth underarm and one mujahideen pit.

2 responses to “Pit of Despair

  1. Pit of De-hair
    ps It’s better than when someone else I know (who will remain nameless) zones out – you never know how many bras or pairs of underwear she might end up wearing.

  2. OMG, now I know how LB feels when she cones up w something amusing but then I swoop in and make it ten times funnier! Man! Aldo, there are two women in your life and there is an equal chance you are referring to either one of them. Makes me too nervous to ask.

Leave a Reply

