Wednesday One-Liner

I think I lost my only non-real-life-friend reader.

6 responses to “Wednesday One-Liner

  1. Hey, what, no, I’m still here! (Or maybe there are _two_?)

  2. what! where’d you come from!? also, i thought we were friends… *sniff*

  3. non-real-life-friend =
    real-life non-friend?
    non-real-life friend?

    am i a friend?
    am i real?

  4. You are my life-friend but you are not real.

  5. You alienated Vikram by calling him out like that.

  6. i know. *hangs head in shame*

Leave a Reply

