Wellity wellity wellity well

Santa Maria Novella comes to Mohammed.

Previously on Bajira and Icubaji:  

Looking for it.

Loving it.

Can’t get enough of it.

[although with the nose-bleed price tag, my wallet sure can]

2 responses to “Wellity wellity wellity well

  1. Well well well indeed. Many years ago, I snagged some fancy sunscreen off the freebie table at In Style, and it was this luscious stuff from a fancy-pants pharmacy in Florence, and I had since forgotten the name. Thanks much! Though not sure if I can justify the leap to paying for it. I guess if I average out the two bottles, then they’d each be half-price.

  2. i like the way you think.

Leave a Reply

