Monday Morning Comedy Jam: I miss Gojira

Instructions.

4 responses to “Monday Morning Comedy Jam: I miss Gojira

  1. yeah, where is she exactly?

    by the way, in case you haven’t noticed yet: while the author of each post is not displayed when you load this blog on a computer. if i view it on my iphone, the version that displays clear identifies who wrote each post.

    • I suspect she is up to her eye teeth with middle east peace negotiations using her not so secret weapon: Arabic versions of “Twilight”.

      Aye but not sure how to fix with minimal to no effort.

  2. I miss me too! Stupid everything.

    You know how much this made me laugh, right? And just the memory of TP trying to have a serious conversation on the phone while we are in the background psychotically singing this at the top of our lungs… Cause that’s what grown ladies do.

  3. he loves our antics almost as much as we do. almost.

Leave a Reply

