“Are You Receiving Me?” – XTC

Thank you, Sara, for the mix CD (which has only five artists that I recognize which means the rest of the compilation is totally NEW MUSIC!) and for the prototypical Canadian stickers!  It came just in time for my Spain trip – I’m not even going to listen to the first song until the fasten-seat-belt-sign has been turned off and we are well on our way.  Maybe some day, sayyyy, when I smuggle myself over the Canadian border so I can watch a gem like The Trip, I can thank you in person.

2 responses to ““Are You Receiving Me?” – XTC

  1. Yay! I’m glad it got to you so quickly! Let me know how you like it, and we can exchange more mixes in the future!

    Also, yes! Anything we watch together will have to include Steve Coogan.

Leave a Reply

