Monday Morning Comedy Jam: Dylan Moran

Bonus: Dylan Moran on Germany

6 responses to “Monday Morning Comedy Jam: Dylan Moran

  1. ah, those americans. reminds me of the monty python bit:

    Grim Reaper: Shut up! Shut up you American. You always talk, you
    Americans, you talk and you talk and say ‘Let me tell you something’ and
    ‘I just wanna say this’, Well you’re dead now, so shut up.

  2. I looove Dylan Moran.

    I just want to draw him a bath and take care of him and wash his hair.

  3. Hahaha, Sara. I’ve been watching his special “Like, Totally” on Dailymotion and it’s pretty great. Also, I love when he goes to Australia to perform and tells them all how terrible their country is and how they really shouldn’t live there.

  4. I will definitely have to find that. I have been watching some clips of Still Game from YouTube, and I’ve been laughing quite a bit.

  5. ehhhhxcellent. welcome to the club. and the blogroll. which are pretty much one and the same. 🙂

  6. I’m watching “Like, Totally” now. I love him. I don’t know why I have such maternal fantasies about him.

    I just want to comfort him after he wakes up from a drunken sleep in the middle of the night after having bad dream.

Leave a Reply

