Something Else Entirely

Hat tip: Very Short List

7 responses to “Something Else Entirely

  1. unreal. that was really amazing.

  2. Yup. I had some doubts as to whether I really saw that so I checked on Wikipedia. I really saw that.

  3. Ishirō , I did the same thing.

  4. Oh God! I was told about her, but I could not expect what I have seen now.

  5. Of course, Yuri Norshtein and Francesca Yarbusova (the creators of “Tale of Tales”) immediately come to mind.

  6. According to Wikipedia, Norshtein has been working on The Overcoat since 1981!

  7. A great Russian tradition of unfinished great works of art.

Leave a Reply

