Friday Afternoon Music Jam: Heera Group

No idea why this song came to me today while I was running around doing a bajillion things at the same time but here it is. Blast from my 80′s past. According to one commenter: “I know how much this song means to the elder generation, at any party or wedding when this comes on they go crazzzzyyy!” Apparently I am now part of the ‘elder generation’.  I’m okay with that.

One response to “Friday Afternoon Music Jam: Heera Group

  1. i think i understood like a total of 5 words in that. but yes, it seems to get people up from their tables and do something like a dance.

Leave a Reply

